A Boca Raton Lunchtime Networking Group of Diverse Professionals and Business Owners

LEO meets semi-weekly at Carrabba’s Italian Grille in Boca Raton. (MAP) Our members represent a variety of professionals and small businesses in the south Palm Beach and northern Broward area. We invite only one person from each category to fill a seat at our table.  We currently have openings for the following professionals:

  • Plumber
  • Travel Agent
  • Medical Doctor
  • Interior Designer

Category Name &
Company
Contact
Insurance- Life & Property Brett Friedenburg
Farm Bureau Insurance
954-242-5058
bfriedenburg@aol.com
Tutoring, Test Prep, College Apps & Essays Seth Hochman
Academic Advantage
561-929-4080
swh0812@gmail.com
academicadvantageusa.com
Digital Marketing, Graphics & Web Design Nancy Suchoff
Snap Creative Group
561-477-7548
nancy@suchoff.com
snapcreativegroup.com
Pet Sitting, Boarding & Pet Care Marla Hochman
Pampered Pets
954-415-3315
mjh0594@gmail.com
pamperedpetssouthflorida.com
Commercial Cleaning Nathalia Jurgens
A&S Total Cleaning
954-520-6370
nathalia@totalcleaning.com
totalcleaning.com
Real Estate/Realtor John Gentithes
Signature Paradise Realty
561-859-3383
john@signatureparadise.com
signatureparadise.com
Security-Commerical & Community Michael Chin
Safehouse Systems
561-305-0242
mchin@safehouse.cc
safehouse.cc
Banker-Personal & Relationship Jay Gershon
PNC Bank
954-481-1470
jay.a.gershon@pnc.com
pnc.com
Florist Robert Sims
Hearts & Flowers Florist
954-346-6112
rasims@hotmail.com
Real Estate & Title Attorney Tod Weston
Coastal Title
954-772-4100
tweston@coastal-title.com
Loan Officer/Mortgage Broker Peter Scaduto
Capitol Lending Group
954-993-4345
pete@capitollg.com
Personal Injury Law & Family Law Bill Heller
Heller & Heller, PA
561-500-7658
Williamheller1@aol.com
Chiropractor Dr. Larry Duboff
Duboff Chiropractic
954-557-0272
lduboffdc@gmail.com
Financial Advisor/Investments Chadia Ghanem
Edward Jones
954-245-5126
chadia820@gmail.com
Psychologist/Hypnotherapist Marty Nathan
Martin Nathan, LMHC
561-353-8474
martynathan1@icloud.com
Mobile Phones Alberto Flores
Sprint
954-816-0000
alberto.j.flores@sprint.com
sprint.com
Commercial Insurance Lindsey Turesky
Seeman Holtz P&C
561-859-1785
lturesky@seemanholtzpc.com
seemanholtzpc.com
Health Insurance Steve Wind
A & B Insurance and Financial
954-494-0526
stevew@ab‐financialgroup.com
ab-financialgroup.com
Accountant Corinne Siemenda
Corinne Siemenda, CPA, PA
954-249-6374
corinne@csspa.com
csspa.com
Payroll & Human Resources Tory Saperstein
ADP
561-542-9016
tory.saperstein@adp.com
adp.com
Gift Delivery/Baskets Lori Fratilla
Coral Springs Gift Delivery
954-753-4723
Fratilla@bellsouth.net
Water & Mold Restoration Michelle Jackson
Get Dry Inc
561-877-9659
michelle.getdry@gmail.com
Adjuster/Insurance Adjuster Dylan Richman
Richman & Associates
561-939-3535
dylan@richmanclaims.com
richmanclaims.com
Cemetery/Funeral Services Bob Antonville
Eternal Light
914-649-1300
bantov@gmail.com
Printing Michael Feinberg
Finer Grafix
718-795-3737
finergrafx@mac.com
Auto Broker Richard Stern
Richard Mark Auto
561-716-7305
rstern2303@aol.com
Construction/Remodeling Dr. Billie Eizenberg
Same Day Construction
561-494-4081
drbeizenberg@gmail.com
Commercial Lender Kevin Vogel
First National Bank Coastal Community
561-859-8817
kevin.vogel@fnbccfl.com
fnbccfl.com
Credit Card Processing/Merchant Solutions Alan Shapiro
Capital Direct
954-881-3353
ajs@capital-direct.net 
capdirectms.com
Pension/Retirement Jonathan Sloan
New York Pension Consulting
516-359-3340
nypensionconsulting@gmail.com
Air Conditioning Everett Hill
Palm Air Air Conditioning
561-393-7588
Everett@palmairac.com
palmairac.com
Promotions/Marketing Ilene Bennett
Halo Branded Solutions
561-284-0453
Ilene.Bennett@halo.com
halo.com
Business Consulting Ron Cocquyt
Hylander Management LLC
586-246-4503
roncocquyt@prodigy.net
Salon/Hair-care Products Sofia Loren
Sofia Loren Salon
561-441-4346
sofia@sofialorensalon.com
sofialorensalon.com
Commercial Real Estate Douglas Smith
Signature Commercial Real Estate
954-326-9254
dsmith@signaturecommercialre.com
signaturecommercialre.com
Human Resources Penny Morey
RemarkAbleHR, Inc.
561-477-3077
penny@remarkablehr.com
remarkablehr.com
Copyright, Patent, Trademark Attorney Joseph Garrity
Garrity Traina, PLLC
954-753-6666
jgarrity@garritytraina.com
garritytraina.com
Estate Planning Attorney Susan Wandersman
The Siegel Law Group P.A.
561-237-5116
swandersman@siegallawgroup.com
siegellawgroup.com
Alarm Company Marcella McMillan
Slomin’s
866-578-0112 ext 3301
m.mcmillan@slomins.com
slomins.com

Please email if you would like further information or wish to visit!

email

Web Page Courtesy of
Snap Creative Group

Boca Raton Web Design

.